Arkansas Collection Agency Bond
This new enactment requires an increase in the surety bond amount required for Collection Agencies or Debt Collectors operating in Arkansas. Past state law required bonds amounts to range between $5,000 and $25,000. The new law calls for bonds to range between $10,000 and no more than $50,000.
Lance Surety offers exclusive programs for Collection Agency Bonds. If you’d like a free quote in just minutes, apply online or call us at 877-514-5146. We can get you approved and bonded in no time!
Latest posts by Victor J. Lance, President/Owner (see all)
- How to Get a Money Transmitter License in California - September 18, 2018
- How to Get a Money Transmitter License in New York - September 13, 2018
- Colorado Amends Bond Requirement for Private Occupational Schools and Private Degree-granting Schools - September 13, 2018